Thursday, 14 July 2016

The winners are...

2016 Coloring Contest Winners:
Catherine Moore (6 yrs), Samantha Higgins (8 yrs), Elizabeth Graham (10 yrs), and Holly Hasselbring (12 yrs).

2016 Lobster Bash Rope Splicing Winners:
1st Place - Cody Titus,
2nd Place - Colin Sproul, and
3rd Place - Jamie Thibodeau.
2016 Lobster Bash Rope Coiling Winners:
1st Place - Cody Titus,
2nd Place - Rex Halliday, and
3rd Place - Jamie Thibodeau.

2016 Lobster Bash Men's Lobster Banding Winners:
1st Place - Kyle Maas,
2nd Place - Trevor Frost, and
3rd Place - Tyler Graham.

2016 Lobster Bash Women's Lobster Banding Winners:
1st Place - Victoria Hamilton,
2nd Place - Jessica Frost, and
3rd Place - Helen David. 

2016 Lobster Bash Trap Stacking Winners:
1st Place - Spencer Wyatt,
2nd Place - Kyle Maas, and
3rd Place - Jamie Thibodeau.

2016 Lobster Bash Trap Hauling Competition were:
1st Place - Hunterbuck,
2nd Place - Miss Addie, and
3rd Place - Family Tradition 07.

2016 Lobster Bash Parade of Lights were:
1st Place - Family Venture,
2nd Place - Jasmine & Hana 2016, and
3rd Place - Family Tradition.

016 Lobster Bash Costume Contest were:
1st Place - Shaylee Morehouse,
2nd Place - Jaxon Whalley, and
3rd Place - Brier Tudor.

2016 Lobster Bash Mud Dash were:
1st Place Adult Male - Adam Peck,
1st Place Adult Female - Tanya Park,
1st Place Youth Male - Ryker Pulley, and
1st Place Youth Female - Holly Hasselbring.

The winner of the 50/50 Raffle ($1683) was Doreen Thibault.
The winner of the rifle was Dean Gosson, and the winner of the Lobster Gift Package was Clara Harlow.
Tom Drover won 2 Nights for 2 at the Digby Pines Golf Resort & Spa, Wanda Wheeler won 2 Nights for 2 at White Point Beach Resort, and Kevin Mackin won the 32" HDTV.

The 2016 Lobster Bash King & Queen are Waylon Morehouse and Alyssa Walker.

2016 Lobster Bash Washer Toss Tournament were Derek Melanson and Nathan Sullivan.

Winners of the Fish Tub Derby (Adult Division):

1st Place - Frayne Kyte,
2nd Place - Neil Pothier.
The Youth Division ended in a draw between Sam Kyte and Owen Frost.

2016 Lobster Bash Row Boat Races:

1st Place - Robert Stanton and Gordon Stanton.
2nd Place - Neil Pothier and Jeremy Watkins.

The results of the Brenton Merritt Memorial Lobster Crate Run are:
1st Place - Easton Addington,
2nd Place - Colton Willis, and
3rd Place - Fischer Kyte.

The winner of the 2016 R/C Vehicle 'All Class Race' during the Lobster Bash was Caleb Everett.